The Stacks News

Moonshine Jungle Tour

"The Moonshine Jungle World Tour" kicks off this summer in North America featuring very special guest Ellie Goulding, with Fitz and the Tantrums supporting on select dates. The tour then heads into Europe in the fall!

    NORTH AMERICA

*on sale March 1st

Saturday, June 22, 2013*

Washington D.C.

Verizon Center

Fitz & the Tantrums

Monday, June 24, 2013*

Philadelphia, PA

Wells Fargo Center

Fitz & the Tantrums

Wednesday, June 26, 2013*

Boston, MA

TD Garden

Fitz & the Tantrums

Thursday, June 27, 2013

Uncasville, CT

Mohegan Sun Arena

Fitz & the Tantrums

Saturday, June 29, 2013*

New York, NY

Barclays Center

Fitz & the Tantrums

Monday, July 01, 2013*

Newark

Prudential Center

Ellie Goulding

Tuesday, July 02, 2013

Pittsburgh, PA

Consol Energy Center

Ellie Goulding

Wednesday, July 03, 2013*

Toronto

Molson Amphitheatre

Ellie Goulding

Friday, July 05, 2013

Montreal

Bell Centre

Ellie Goulding

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Columbus

Value City Arena

Ellie Goulding

Thursday, July 11, 2013

Detroit, MI

The Palace of Auburn Hills

Ellie Goulding

Saturday, July 13, 2013*

Chicago, IL

United Center

Ellie Goulding

Sunday, July 14, 2013

Minneapolis, MN

Xcel Energy

Ellie Goulding

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

Calgary, AB

Scotiabank Saddledome

Ellie Goulding

Thursday, July 18, 2013

Edmonton, AB

Rexall Place

Ellie Goulding

Saturday, July 20, 2013

Vancouver, BC

Rogers Arena

Ellie Goulding

Sunday, July 21, 2013

Seattle, WA

Key Arena

Ellie Goulding

Monday, July 22, 2013

Portland, OR

Rose Garden Arena

Ellie Goulding

Wednesday, July 24, 2013*

Sacramento, CA

Sleep Train Arena

Ellie Goulding

Thursday, July 25, 2013*

San Jose, CA

HP Pavilion

Ellie Goulding

Saturday, July 27, 2013*

Los Angeles, CA

Staples Center

Ellie Goulding

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

San Diego, CA

Valley View Casino Center

Ellie Goulding

Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Phoenix, AZ

US Airways Center

Ellie Goulding

Friday, August 02, 2013

Salt Lake City, UT

Maverik Center

Fitz & the Tantrums

Saturday, August 03, 2013

Las Vegas, NV

MGM Grand

Fitz & the Tantrums

Monday, August 05, 2013*

Denver, CO

Red Rocks Amphitheater

Ellie Goulding

Thursday, August 08, 2013

St. Louis, MO

Scottrade Center

Ellie Goulding

Friday, August 09, 2013

Kansas City, MO

Sprint Center

Ellie Goulding

Saturday, August 10, 2013*

Oklahoma City, OK

Chesapeake Energy Arena

Ellie Goulding

Monday, August 12, 2013

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

Ellie Goulding

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Austin, TX

Frank Erwin Center

Ellie Goulding

Thursday, August 15, 2013

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Ellie Goulding

Saturday, August 17, 2013

Nashville, TN

Bridgestone Arena

Fitz & the Tantrums

Sunday, August 18, 2013

Louisville, KY

KFC Yum! Center

Fitz & the Tantrums

Monday, August 19, 2013

Indianapolis, IN

Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Fitz & the Tantrums

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

Charlotte, NC

Time Warner Cable Arena

Fitz & the Tantrums

Thursday, August 22, 2013

Atlanta, GA

Philips Arena

Fitz & the Tantrums

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

Tampa, FL

St. Pete Times Forum

Fitz & the Tantrums

Friday, August 30, 2013

Miami, FL

American Airlines Arena

Fitz & the Tantrums

Sunday, September 1, 2013

San Juan, PR

Coliseo de Puerto Rico

TBA

 

EUROPE

*on sale March 1st

 

Wednesday, October 2, 2013*

Belfast

NI

The Odyssey Arena

Thursday, October 3, 2013*

Dublin

EIRE

The O2

Saturday, October 5, 2013*

Manchester

UK

Manchester Arena

Sunday, October 6, 2013*

Glasgow

UK

Hydro

Tuesday, October 8, 2013*

London

UK

O2 Arena

Wednesday, October 11, 2013*

Birmingham

UK

NIA Arena

Friday, October 12, 2013*

Sheffield

UK

Motorpoint Arena

Monday, October 14, 2013*

Paris

France

Palais Omnisports de Paris-Bercy

Tuesday, October 15, 2013*

Amsterdam

Netherlands

Ziggo Dome

Thursday, October 17, 2013*

Antwerp

Belgium

Sportpaleis

Friday, October 18, 2013*

Luxembourg

Luxembourg

Rockhal

Sunday, October 20, 2013*

Mannheim

Germany

SAP Arena

Monday, October 21, 2013*

Stuttgart

Germany

Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle

Wednesday, October 23, 2013*

Zurich

Switzerland

Hallenstadion

Thursday, October 24, 2013*

Vienna

Austria

Stadthalle

Saturday, October 26, 2013*

Milan

Italy

Mediolanum Forum

Monday, October 28, 2013*

Berlin

Germany

O2 World

Tuesday, October 29, 2013*

Hamburg

Germany

O2 World

Thursday, October 31, 2013*

Copenhagen

Denmark

Forum

Saturday, November 2, 2013*

Oslo

Norway

Spektrum

Sunday, November 3, 2013*

Stockholm

Check out more News, Photos, and Video

Tags: Bruno Mars

This Story
Speak Into the Mic

Post a Comment about this Article

You must be logged in to your Twitter and/or Facebook account in order to post a comment.

Please select a site for posting your comment.

140 characters remaining
Post This Comment