The Stacks News

Official "MusiqInTheMagiq" Tracklisting


Here's the official tracklisting for Musiq's upcoming album MusiqInTheMagiq, in stores every where May 3rd!

1) anything ft. Swizz Beatz
2) single
3) sayido
4) lovecontract
5) silver&gold
6) waitingstill
7) backtowhere
8) dowehaveto
9) befriends
10) yes
11) medicine
12) likethesun

Check out more News, Photos, and Video

Tags: R&B, Musiq Soulchild

This Story
Speak Into the Mic

Post a Comment about this Article

You must be logged in to your Twitter and/or Facebook account in order to post a comment.

Please select a site for posting your comment.

140 characters remaining
Post This Comment
Chase Forever

In the News

Jaheim's "Chase Forever" on VIBE Vixen

Tune in to VIBE Vixen for the video premiere of Jaheim's "Chase Forever"

Watch Here!